Gunbower United Cricket Club  
 
Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out following the 2014/15 season, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.
     

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Gunbower United Cricket Club  (GUCC)
Website http://www.gucc.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Pink and Grey  
Affiliated with
Mercantile Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner South East
Metropolitan North West
Contact Details
Dustine Barnes
PO Box 7165 Melbourne 3004
Email info@gucc.asn.au  Phone 0424 416 519  
Principal User: Dustine Barnes dusty72@optusnet.com.au;treasurer@gucc.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Fawkner Park Northern Pavilion, Toorak Road West
South Yarra 3141
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0424 416 519
Description A fine old bunch of Galahs

Office Bearers: 2016/2017

Position Held by Contact
President Corin Rowe   Emailcorin.rowe@se1.bp.com;president@gucc.asn.au  
Secretary Dave Watson   Emailwatsondave17@gmail.com;secretary@gucc.asn.au
Mobile phone0422 071 765  
Treasurer Dustine Barnes   Emailtreasurer@gucc.asn.au;dusty72@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0424 416 519  
Manager   Mobile phone  
Social Organiser Jason Clayton   EmailJc363@live.com;social@gucc.asn.au
Mobile phone0402 061 133  
1st XI Captain Richard Eriksson   Emailrse17@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0415 302 679  
MyCricket Dustine Barnes   Mobile phone0424 416 519  
Do not send unsolicited commercial electronic messages to any address listed    
Very Ordinary Member Peter Czabotar    
Ordinary Member Richard Eriksson    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

System supplied by InteractSport.
GUCC Home | Contact GUCC | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2017