Gunbower United Cricket Club  
Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out following the 2014/15 season, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.

Team Selections

Mercantile Cricket Association - C Sunday Grade
Round 18 - Sun 19 Feb 2017 (12:30PM)
Melbourne Falconsdef byGunbower United (C Sth XI)
Umpires: Umpire1: Nigel Peacock  Umpire2: Tasin Tanha  
Patel, Gaurav K
Chinoy, Hiroiz
Modi, Neerag H
Jagdale, Vikas
Murundi, Madhu
Singh, Gurpal
Singh, Santosh K
Valluripalli, Rishi
Surendran, Prasoon (c)
Madnure, Sudheer (+)
Malladi, Pranav
Patel, Swetal K
Barnes, Dustine
Cumming, Willem
Czabotar, Peter
Reid, Mark
McGloin, Michael
Eriksson, Richard (c)
Beard, Daniel
Walker, Michael
Rennie, Steven
Williamson, Benjamin (+)
Procter, Toby P
System supplied by InteractSport.
GUCC Home | Contact GUCC | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2017